Welcome to Le Presbytère Hotel


Le Presbytère Hotel by Les Hôtels Saint-Louis is located in the heart of Paris, close to the Centre Pompidou. Attached to the Saint-Merry church, it is the result of the renovation of the former presbytery dating from the 17th century. 

Piece of history with its exposed beams, its flamboyant Gothic architecture and its eleven rooms with a unique character, Le Presbytère is the perfect place for the travelers looking for an extraordinary experience.

Being a building classified as an historical monument, the hotel does not have a lift. Our team will take care of your luggages as soon as you arrive.

The hotel is not accessible to persons with reduced mobility 

 

Discover our elegant rooms with a warm ambience


A charming hotel by excellence, the hotel Saint-Louis en l’Isle welcomes you in a warm ambience - visible stones, old terra cotta tiles and oak beams that make this place unique. An elevator serves all floors, including the stone vaulted basement where breakfast is served.

DISCOVER Book

Our Deals


Our teams have set up deals which will seduce you. Let yourself be tempted…

ALL OUR DEALS

From 15

For any reservation of 3 nights or more, we offer you a 10% discount on our breakfast rate.

For any reservation of 5 nights or more, we offer you a free private shuttle to all Paris airports and train stations. (Offer valid for round trip reservations, cannot be combined with other offers or promotional rates)

From 69

This offer includes a half bottle of Champagne, a bouquet of roses and a box of "Carette*" macaroons.

*or equivalent.

Saint-Merry church


The history of the Saint-Merry church begins in the 7th century when the Abbé Médéric of Saint-Martin d'Autun, became Merry by contraction, stay there and died on August, 29th 700. In 884, during the last siege of Paris by the Normans, the bishop of Paris exhumed the remains of Saint-Merry, now considered as relics.

Around 1500, the population decided to build a larger building of worship in memory of the saint in the so-called flamboyant gothic style. His plan was inspired by Notre-Dame cathedral, with its heart as long as the nave. A tower leans against the build since 1612.

Turned into a hotel since the end of the 20th century, the building, which now houses Le Presbytère Hotel, is only slightly younger than the church. As the name suggests, this extension of the church was dedicated to priests' housing.

DISCOVER THE NEIGHBORHOOD

paris 15th hotel
art deco hotel paris
hotel paris eiffel tower
Quick Response Code

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel
Le Presbytère


L’hôtel Le Presbytère by Les Hôtels Saint-Louis est situé en plein cœur de Paris, en face du centre Pompidou. Adossé à l’église Saint-Merry, il est le résultat de la rénovation de l’ancien presbytère datant du 17ème siècle.

Bulle d’histoire avec ses poutres apparentes, son architecture gothique flamboyante et ses onze chambres au caractère unique, l’hôtel Le Presbytère est le lieu idéal pour les voyageurs en quête d’une expérience hors du commun.

S’agissant d’un bâtiment classé par les monuments historiques, l’hôtel ne dispose pas d’ascenseur. Notre équipe prendra en charge vos bagages dès votre arrivée.

L'hôtel n'est pas accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite 

 

Découvrez nos chambres élégantes à l'ambiance chaleureuse


Les chambres de cet hôtel de charme vous accueilleront dans une atmosphère chaleureuse. Les pierres apparentes, la tomette et les poutres en chêne confèrent au lieu un cachet unique...

DÉCOUVRIR Réserver

Nos Offres


Nos équipes ont mis en place des offres qui sauront vous séduire. Laissez-vous tenter…

TOUTES LES OFFRES

A partir de 15

Pour toute réservation supérieure ou égale à 3 nuits, nous vous offrons un discount de -10% sur notre tarif petit-déjeuner. (Offre non cumulable)

Pour toute réservation supérieure ou égale à 5 nuits, nous vous offrons un trajet en navette privée vers tous les aéroports et gares parisiens. (Offre valide pour les réservations d'un trajet aller-retour, non cumulable avec d'autres offres ou tarifs promotionnels)

A partir de 69

Cette offre inclus une demi-bouteille de Champagne, un bouquet de roses et une boîte de macarons « Carette* ».

*ou équivalent.

L'Eglise Saint-Merry


L’histoire de l'église Saint-Merry commence au 7ème siècle lorsque l'abbé Médéric de Saint-Martin d'Autun, devenu Merry par contraction, y séjourne et y meurt le 29 Août 700. En 884, lors du dernier siège de Paris par les Normands, l'évêque de Paris fait exhumer, dans l'église, les restes de Saint-Merry, aujourd'hui considérée comme des reliques.

Vers 1500, la population décide de construire un plus grand édifice de culte à la mémoire du saint dans le style gothique dit flamboyant. Son plan s'inspire de la cathédrale Notre-Dame, avec son cœur aussi long que la nef. Une tour vient s'adosser à son chevet en 1612.

Aménagé depuis la fin du 20ème siècle en hôtel, le batiment qui héberge aujourd'hui l'hôtel Le Presbytère, est à peine plus récent que l'église. Comme son nom l'indique, cette extension de l'église était destinée aux prêtres. 

DÉCOUVRIR LE QUARTIER

hotel petit déjeuner buffet
paris 15 hotel buffet
rue du Commerce hotel espace loundge
Quick Response Code